Google+ more

Museum Staff

The Tech Museum of Innovation staff would love to hear from you. If you have feedback, questions, or need to reach one of our departments, please use the list below.

President and CEO
 
Joy Pedersen
Executive Assistant to the President
joy@thetech.org
 
Harvard Sung
CFO

hsung@thetech.org
 
Bill Bailor
Vice President, Operations
bbailor@thetech.org
 
Lath Carlson
Vice President, Exhibits
lcarlson@thetech.org

Maria Pappas
Vice President, Development
mpappas@thetech.org


David Whitman
Vice President, The Tech Awards
dwhitman@thetech.org

Rachel Wilner
Vice President, Media and Community
rwilner@thetech.org
 

Charles Pearson
Director, Information Systems
cpearson@thetech.org

 
Co-Founder and Director of Sponsorships, The Tech Awards
 
 
 
Maureen Langan
 
Michelle Tran
Public Relations Specialist

Candace Brooks
Director, Museum Experiences

cbrooks@thetech.org

Abby Longcor
 
Christina O'Guinn
Director, School and Afterschool Partnerships
 
Leslie Zane