Google+ more

Museum Staff

The Tech Museum of Innovation staff would love to hear from you. If you have feedback, questions, or need to reach one of our departments, please use the list below.

President
1-408-795-6115
 
Joy Pedersen
Executive Assistant to the President
1-408-795-6113
joy@thetech.org
 
Bill Bailor
Vice President, Operations
1-408-795-6186
bbailor@thetech.org
 
Elizabeth Williams
Vice President, Marketing, Membership and Sales
1-408-795-6224
ewilliams@thetech.org
 
Vice President, Exhibits
1-408-795-6150
 
Vice President, Development
1-408-795-6301

Harvard Sung
Vice President, Finance/Controller

1-408-795-6231
hsung@thetech.org

Elisabeth Sylvan 
Vice President, Education
1-408-795-6311
David Whitman
Vice President, The Tech Awards
1-408-795-6262
dwhitman@thetech.org
 
Co-Founder and Director of Sponsorships, The Tech Awards
1-408-795-6322
dking@thetech.org
 
1-408-795-6328
 
Director, Foundation Relations
1 (408) 795-6338
1-408-795-6155
 
Maureen Langan
1-408-795-6221
maureenl@thetech.org
 
Michelle Tran
Public Relations Specialist
1-408-795-6321
mtran@thetech.org

Bridget Rigby
Director of Learning

1-408-795-6191
brigby@thetech.org

Maryanna Rogers
Director of Innovation, Exhibits
1-408-795-6336
mrogers@thetech.org

Candace Brooks
Director, Museum Experiences

1-408-795-6266
cbrooks@thetech.org

Abby Longcor
1-408-795-6157
 
Christina O'Guinn
Director, Education Programs and School Relations
1-408-795-6134
 
Leslie Zane
1-408-795-6261
 
Charles Pearson
Director, IT
1-408-795-6220