Google+ more

Primary tabs

August 2014

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Temp Closure: Modernist Cuisine

Temp Closure: Modernist Cuisine

Thursday August 28
10:00 am to 5:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
Closed for private event.
Closures
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Friday August 1
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Saturday August 2
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Sunday August 3
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Monday August 4
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Tuesday August 5
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Wednesday August 6
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Thursday August 7
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Friday August 8
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Saturday August 9
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Sunday August 10
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Monday August 11
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Tuesday August 12
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Wednesday August 13
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Thursday August 14
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Friday August 15
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Saturday August 16
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Sunday August 17
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Monday August 18
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Tuesday August 19
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Wednesday August 20
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Thursday August 21
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Friday August 22
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Saturday August 23
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Sunday August 24
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Monday August 25
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Tuesday August 26
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Wednesday August 27
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Thursday August 28
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

The Hackworth IMAX Dome Theater

Friday August 29
10:00 am to 8:00 pm 
imax/presentations/
IMAX
 
 
Island of Lemurs: Madagascar

Island of Lemurs: Madagascar

Friday August 29
11:00 am to 11:45 am 
imax/presentations/island-of-lemurs:-madagascar
http://tickets.thetech.org/calendar/view.asp?id=44258
11:00 am
IMAX
 
 
Journey to the South Pacific

Journey to the South Pacific

Friday August 29
12:00 pm to 12:45 pm 
imax/presentations/journey-to-the-south-pacific
http://tickets.thetech.org/calendar/view.asp?id=44375
12:00 pm
IMAX
 
 
Island of Lemurs: Madagascar

Island of Lemurs: Madagascar

Friday August 29
1:00 pm to 1:45 pm 
imax/presentations/island-of-lemurs:-madagascar
http://tickets.thetech.org/calendar/view.asp?id=44259
1:00 pm
IMAX
 
 
Journey to the South Pacific

Journey to the South Pacific

Friday August 29
2:00 pm to 2:45 pm 
imax/presentations/journey-to-the-south-pacific
http://tickets.thetech.org/calendar/view.asp?id=44376
2:00 pm
IMAX
 
 
Island of Lemurs: Madagascar

Island of Lemurs: Madagascar

Friday August 29
3:00 pm to 3:45 pm 
imax/presentations/island-of-lemurs:-madagascar
http://tickets.thetech.org/calendar/view.asp?id=44260
3:00 pm
IMAX
 
 
Hidden Universe

Hidden Universe

Friday August 29
4:00 pm to 4:40 pm 
imax/presentations/hidden-universe
http://tickets.thetech.org/calendar/view.asp?id=44332
4:00 pm
IMAX
 
 
 
X