Google+ more

Museum Staff

The Tech Museum of Innovation staff would love to hear from you. If you have feedback, questions, or need to reach one of our departments, please use the list below.

President and CEO
Christine Balancier
Executive Assistant to the President
Harvard Sung
Bill Bailor
Vice President, Operations
Lath Carlson
Vice President, Exhibits

Maria Pappas
Vice President, Development
Gretchen Walker
Vice President, Education

David Whitman
Vice President, The Tech Awards

Rachel Wilner
Vice President, Media and Community

Charles Pearson
Director, Information Systems

Co-Founder and Director of Sponsorships, The Tech Awards
Maureen Langan
Amy Pizarro
Senior Director of Media and Community

Marika Krause
Public Relations Manager
Candace Brooks
Director, Museum Experiences

Abby Longcor
Christina O'Guinn
Director, School and Afterschool Partnerships
Leslie Zane
Director, The Tech Awards