Google+ more

Inspiration Circle

Inspiration Circle Benefits

• Recognition on Annual Fund and Hands of Innovation Donor Walls
• Invitation to exclusive Inspiration Circle dinner in a private home
• Complimentary museum and IMAX admission for you and your guests
• 20% discount on birthday party packages
• 12 vouchers for Gallery / IMAX admission to give to others
• Invitations to private receptions and exhibition previews
• Free or discounted admission to 250 ASTC science and technology museums worldwide
• 10% discounts at The Tech Store and The Tech Cafe
• Pleasure of knowing your support is inspiring teachers, students, and families in our community
• No service charge for online ticket purchases

As of May 31, 2015
The Tech Museum of Innovation gratefully acknowledges individual contributors to the Annual Fund for Education who inspire young innovators, locally and globally, through our exhibits and programs.

For general membership information, explore our Membership pages.
For inquiries about the Inspiration Circle, please email Maria Pappas at

Visionary $100,000 and above

Ann S. Bowers
Signe Ostby and Scott Cook
Karen Mullarkey
The Frank and Denise Quattrone Foundation
Timi Del Conte and John M. Sobrato
Judy and Erica Swanson
Charmaine and Dan Warmenhoven

Founder $50,000 - $99,999

Barbara and William Heil, Jr.
Deedee and Burton McMurtry
Betty and Gordon Moore
Kathleen Justice-Moore and Steven E. Moore
John M. Sobrato and Abby Sobrato Fund

Ambassador $25,000 - $49,999

Jimi and Ned Barnholt
Robert Grimm
Joanne E. Harrington and Lorry I. Lokey
Franklin and Catherine Johnson Foundation
Morgan Family Foundation
Sathaye Family Foundation
Cheryl and Lonnie Smith

Innovator $10,000 - $24,999

Christina and James Barrese
Sally Hazard Bourgoin and John Bourgoin
William JB Brady Trust
Teresa Briggs
Mary Lee and Edward Cannizzaro
Esther and Aart de Geus
Susan and John Diekman
Eileen and Christopher DiGiorgio
Ann Howland-Doerr and John Doerr
Lori and Joe Fabris
Melinda and William Gates
Barbara and John Glynn
Connie and Jerry Held
The Dirk and Charlene Kabcenell Foundation
Shannon and Joseph Kava
Neeru and Vinod Khosla
Patti and Mike Klayko
Gay and Bill Krause
Susan and Dan'l Lewin
Worth and Andy Ludwick
Marka and Bill May
Dianne and Regis McKenna
N.R. Narayana Murthy
Jami Dover Nachtsheim and Stephen Nachtsheim
Loretta and Kenneth Nussbacher
Josie and Dan Perez
Bobbie and David Pratt
Christine and Tim Ritchie
Amy and Matthew Sapp
Judy and Les Vadasz
Jack Wheatley
Ho-Tzu Yen and Yung-Tsai Yen