Google+ more

Leadership Team

President and CEO
1-408-795-6115
 
Joy Pedersen
Executive Assistant to the President
1-408-795-6113
joy@thetech.org
 
Harvard Sung
CFO

1-408-795-6231
hsung@thetech.org
 
Bill Bailor
Vice President, Operations
1-408-795-6186
bbailor@thetech.org
 
Lath Carlson
Vice President, Exhibits
1-408-795-6150
lcarlson@thetech.org

Maria Pappas
Vice President, Development
1-408-795-6301
mpappas@thetech.org

David Whitman
Vice President, The Tech Awards
1-408-795-6262
dwhitman@thetech.org

Rachel Wilner
Vice President, Media and Community
1-408-795-6224
rwilner@thetech.org
 

Charles Pearson
Director, Information Systems

1-408-795-6220
cpearson@thetech.org