Google+ more

Leadership Team

President
1-408-795-6115
 
Joy Pedersen
Executive Assistant to the President
1-408-795-6113
joy@thetech.org
 
Harvard Sung
Vice President, Finance/Controller

1-408-795-6231
hsung@thetech.org
 
Bill Bailor
Vice President, Operations
1-408-795-6186
bbailor@thetech.org
 
Elizabeth Williams
Vice President, Marketing, Membership and Sales
1-408-795-6224
ewilliams@thetech.org
 
Vice President, Exhibits
1-408-795-6150
 
Vice President, Development
1-408-795-6301
 
David Whitman
Vice President, The Tech Awards
1-408-795-6262
dwhitman@thetech.org

Elisabeth Sylvan 
Vice President, Education
1-408-795-6311
esylvan@thetech.org

Charles Pearson

Director, Information Systems
1-408-795-6220
cpearson@thetech.org