Google+ more

Leadership Team

President and CEO
 
Joy Pedersen
Executive Assistant to the President
joy@thetech.org
 
Harvard Sung
CFO

hsung@thetech.org
 
Bill Bailor
Vice President, Operations
bbailor@thetech.org

Maria Pappas
Vice President, Development
mpappas@thetech.org

Elisabeth Sylvan 
Vice President, Education
esylvan@thetech.org

David Whitman
Vice President, The Tech Awards
dwhitman@thetech.org

Rachel Wilner
Vice President, Media and Community
rwilner@thetech.org
 

Charles Pearson
Director, Information Systems
cpearson@thetech.org